2019 Year End Awards

Congratulations to all riders of 2019!

Open ChampionDarice Whyte and Prairie Winds Golden Serenade
Open ReserveTrish Forde and Copper
Novice ChampionShannon Lightfoot and Spartan SVA
Novice ReserveTerry McKee and TW Agassiz
Training ChampionIris Oleksuk and Evening Klassic SVA
Training ReserveCarla Melquist and Connor
Rookie of the YearRusty Jensen and SQ Bonanza Frost
Jr Open ChampionEthen Garn and Jag
Jr Novice ChampionEthen Garn and Jag
Jr Traning ChampionElsie Garn and Ginger and Belle
Jr Training ReserveKate Wilson and Fonix fra Konzelman Farm
Jr ParticipantsErin Garn and Ginger
Kloe Goodman and Storm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *